Disha India

Micro Credit

Management Team

1. Mr KN Tiwari

Chairman-cum-Managing Director
A diploma holder in Rural Development/Social Work, he has 30 years work experience.

2. Mr Sambhav Tiwari

Chief Executive Officer
An engineer with two years of work experience in microfinance

3. Mr Gunjan Garg

Finance Manager and Interim Internal Auditor
A Chartered Accountant and LLB (Bachelors in Law), he has 15 years work experience.

4. Ms Sambhawana Tiwari

Associate Coordinator Microfinance
She is MSW and has 10 years work experience.


5. Mr Biswajeet Swain

Operations Manager
MBA with 11 years experience in microfinace.

6. Mr Ashish Agarwal

Internal Auditor
CA with eight years of work experience

7. Mr Bhupinder Upadhyaya

A graduate with 11 years experience

8. Mr Manoj Kumar

Associate Operations Manager
A commerce graduate and MBA (Finance), he has seven years work experience.

9. Mr Mohit Mittal

MIS Manager
A post graduate in commerce, he has eight years work experience.

10. Mr Anit Agarwal

Accounts Manager
A commerce graduate, he has 12 years work experience in accounts management.

11. Mr Nitin Maggu

A commerce graduate, he has five years work experience.

12. Mr Pradeep Luthra

HR Manager
A graduate, he has five years work experience.

In addition, there are 10 managers 55 field facilitators, who are strength of our organization in the field.

Our Partners

  • fwwb.png
  • hdfc-bank.png
  • hsbc-bank.png
  • punjab-national-bank.png
  • sidbi.png
  • yes-bank.png